Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting FIRE 150 GRILL. We'd love to have your feedback!

FIRE 150 GRILL - Riverside

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to FIRE 150 GRILL and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Skibidi Toilet Lover 21 days ago

JUST GONNA HAV'A SALAD

This salad truly sparked a party in my mouth. it was such a delight to try this salad. This restaurant is truly magical πŸŽ€

Akat about 1 month ago

BUFFALO MAC

This place is amazing! Food is delicious, feels a home made food and the staff make you feel like family! Amazing staff here can't wait to bring my fmaily here! Can't wait to come back for lunch tomorrow! Also on a scale of 1 to 10 I give fire 150 a 20!!!! Or five star rating! The cheese is suoer creamy and noodles are cooked perfectly and the chicken is tender and a lot of spices!!

Miasophia7444 about 2 months ago

HOT DOG

I was recommended to come here by my chemistry teacher and I'm glad I had the chance to come! The food was great, great size portions and a fair price range. Not to mention the place itself is very cute and is enjoyable to eat at. The service is also very good, the employees are very sweet and friendly. I would definitely come here again!

Nancy 2 months ago

THE SMOKEHOUSE

Burger and fries were delicious! Tri-tip and bacon had great flavor and texture. Very balanced hickory BBQ sauce. Sweet tea (both the black and the peach) paired perfectly with the meal, too!

Joey 3 months ago

THE HOSTILE HOG

Excellent sandwich. Cayenne bacon brings the heat. 3 bbq sauces were all unique.

Meta about 1 month ago

PULLED PORK SAMMICH

Huge and full of meat! This sandwich was amazing!

Bethany about 2 months ago

SMOKED TRI TIP

From casual lunch meal to celebrating a birthday, Fire150 has a wide variety of mouth-watering choices. We've eaten here as a family several times (with our favorites being the Tri Tip Sammich and Hostile Hog. For sides, the best-kept secret is their grilled veggies...so yummy! If you like macaroni you should try their mac n cheese...it's made with long, spiral noodles. If you like to try new things, my son would recommend adding a splash of the chocolate-flavored syrup to your soft drink of choice.) We recently held our son's 18th birthday there and had a wonderful time! The food we selected for the event (tri tip, bbq chicken, and pulled pork) was juicy, moist, and delicious. The owners are always very friendly and personable, and will usually come to your table and check in with you. They're also accommodating, and went the extra mile to make sure his party was memorable. We highly recommend Fire150!

Robert 2 months ago

NORCO BEEF

The tr tip was delicious I would definitely recommend the sammich

Alan 2 months ago

GRILLMASTER COMBO

Would have never guessed this restaurant was in its soft opening! Great food and service, and the way the sweet tea paired with the bbq options was absolutely wonderful. The passion and skill of the team is apparent in the level of detail across multiple dishes - we also got the Smoke House burger, and it came with what were probably the best fries I've ever had in my life. Coupled with a whole arsenal of delicious sauces, this is a menu sure to please the whole party. Can't wait to come back again next time we're in town!

Luis G 3 months ago

SANTA MARIA FRIES

Wed 1/17/24: Great taste! The new buffalo sauce is a game changer - Try it and change your life.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp BrothersΒ Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta &Β Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok nΒ Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon &Β BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's IrishΒ Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien'sΒ Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies &Β Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The BarleyΒ House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue SkyΒ Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies CountryΒ Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey LegΒ Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC ItalianΒ Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub andΒ Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps BackstageΒ Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen &Β Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms.Β Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek,Β NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth CaffΓ©
Los Angeles, CAΒ 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs andΒ Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi KoreanΒ BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & OysterΒ House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC ItalianΒ Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores,Β FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's AllΒ American
Mount Joy, PAΒ 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos PotrillosΒ 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande'sΒ Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf CreameryΒ 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's CrabΒ House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The RustikΒ Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai RamenΒ Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe &Β Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods BrewingΒ Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's CityΒ Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's SportsΒ Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This LittleΒ Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant BasedΒ Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA